Lakshya Business Visionary Award

NITIE with utmost respect felicitates with “Lakshya Business Visionary Award” in recognition and appreciation to the epitomes of the industry who served in shaping the future of the Indian business landscape towards its sustainable development with their exemplary vision. The zenith of their achievements is inspirational and informative. NITIE salutes such beacons for their diligence and commitment.

In Avartan, the fraternities of NITIE felicitate business leaders with the LakshyaSM Business Visionary Award. These awards are given in recognition and appreciation of achievements, to those industry leaders, who have emerged winners due to their exemplary vision and extraordinary leadership. The ‘Visionary Award’ has historically been presented to prolific business tycoons including Adi Godrej, Ratan Tata, Rahul Bajaj, Azim Premji, Venu Srinivasan, Nandan Nilekani and Sunil Bharti Mittal who have changed the course of Indian business internationally .

NITIE, presented Lakshya Business Visionary Award 2017 to two industry leaders namely Mr. Onkar S Kanwar, Chairman & Managing Director, Apollo Tyres Ltd. and Mr. Harsh Mariwala, Chairman, Marico Ltd. (Marico).